<acronym id="2gisk"><center id="2gisk"></center></acronym>
<rt id="2gisk"><center id="2gisk"></center></rt>
<acronym id="2gisk"></acronym>
<acronym id="2gisk"><center id="2gisk"></center></acronym>
Call Free 24/7 Helpline at +86-531-83161518 with STYLECNC for CNC Machines.

2020 Best Plasma Cutter Reviews (May Update)

Are you looking forward to buy 2020 best plasma cutting machines to fit your budget and requirements? and make your own plasma cutting projects, ideas or plans? Check 2020 best plasma cutter reviews to make a comparison up to you.
Keagan

Keagan

From United States

Post a review on Apr 15, 2020

The machine was well packed and well designed. The CNC plasma table was quick to set up and easy to use. It works as advertised. I've cut some 1/2 and 3/8 mild steel, all runs well. An amazing cutter. I also used this unit for cutting straight cuts and circles in tight spots on sheet metals. I will happy to use this machine tool to make the tricky metal cuts easier.

Christopher L Eby

Christopher L Eby

From United States

Post a review on Mar 09, 2020

I bought this unit for use in the shop I am at, I am an automotive technician and this just makes life easier. I use it in place of traditional oxy/acetylene torches. The 4x4 plasma table cuts way faster, uses way less consumables. Works great for my purposes. This 4x4 plasma cutter also makes very nice cuts in thick steel. I have used it to cut 3/16th plate steel and its like a knife through butter, easy to use and decent build quality for the price.

Nicholas

Nicholas

From Canada

Post a review on Feb 19, 2020

This is probably the best deal on a solid plasma cutter you are going to get. I bought my unit a bit over 1 years ago. While it's just for hobby use it sees a lot of work. Can't speak on how it runs on 110v as I've only ever run the unit on 220v. That being said I've used this to cut everything from sheet metal to 250 steel plate and everything in between. Aluminum diamond plate laid over sheet steel. I cut 250 steel plate with it to build some axle gussets, and I was surprise what it would cut. Well worth the money.

Leonora V Pimentel

Leonora V Pimentel

From Canada

Post a review on Jan 10, 2020

Nice Hypertherm plasma cutter, I had cut out over 180 pieces of 12mm steel plate, worked well. I would definitely recommend. I cut clean as well, I am impressed by the cut quality and function. The 5x10 plasma table has important features of much more expensive machines.

Darren

Darren

From Australia

Post a review on Dec 04, 2019

Dear sir i am looking at setting up a metal cutting factory in Adelaide south australia and would like a price on 4 of the STP1530 with 105 amp and one of them with the rotary device attached to it, could i please get a price for the 4 unit and the shipping to south australia thanks

Kind Regards

Darren

Reply from STYLECNC: You can get a free quotation from STYLECNC, please contact us via Email or WhatsApp as you like. You can also leave your contact information.

Baird

Baird

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Oct 25, 2019

I couldn't believe how cheap this plasma cutter was when I bought it, and now I can't believe how great it works. I cut a brake blades in my workshop. I utilize it for hobbyists yet I would not hesitate to take it into an extra industrial manufacturing, plug it in and also go to benefit the day.

Александр Сергеевич Иванов

Александр Сергеевич Иванов

From Russia

Post a review on Sep 18, 2019

Я использовал только плазменный резак. Он разрезает сталь на 1/2 дюйма, как горячий нож сквозь масло. Фантастическое обслуживание клиентов.

Reply from STYLECNC: Спасибо за поддержку.

ALEJANDRORODRIGUEZ

ALEJANDRORODRIGUEZ

From Mexico

Post a review on Sep 17, 2019

BUENOS DIAS, CUAL ES EL PRECIO DE UNA MESA DE 5X10 PIES PARA CORTAR PLACA DE 3/4" CON PLASMA, PUESTA EN TAMPICO TAMAULIPAS MEXICO.

Reply from STYLECNC: Please contact us via email, you will get a free quotation about the CNC plasma table.

Rollo

Rollo

From Australia

Post a review on Sep 03, 2019

Dear Sir, we are a small factory in Australia. Mainly cutting steel sheet 4mm thickness x 1200mm x 2400mm. Not sure which machine would suit, maybe the STP1530?
What would machine cost delivered to Queensland Australia.

Reply from STYLECNC: Hi, Rollo,
Thanks for your inquiry, of course, STP1530 is nice for a small factory, our sales manager has sent to you the quotation with the cost to Queensland Australia, may we have a good cooperation.

Кристинка Столока

Кристинка Столока

From Ukraine

Post a review on Feb 23, 2019

I had a smaller plasma cutting machine before for 2-3 carbon steel, also bought from STYLECNC. This time for 30mm thick carbon steel, they recommended me the heavy gantry plasma cutting machine. The machine has arrived for 3 months. the workers use it every day, so far it works soooooo good. Sometimes the workers contacted after-sale service for some questions, they also gave the response immediately. I really appreciated it.

Richard

Richard

From United States

Post a review on Jan 24, 2019

Excellent service, thanks Nick for answering my questions in time. The plasma cutter came with all the things that had been agreed upon.

Megan

Megan

From United States

Post a review on Dec 26, 2018

STYLECNC is a professional CNC machine manufacturer. Their plasma machine is very stable for working. I bought this plasma cutter with heavy duty, worked fine for over 3 weeks, what a wonderful experience.

Michael A Slaco

Michael A Slaco

From Canada

Post a review on May 13, 2018

I love this plasma cutting table. Now that I’ve owned and used this plasma table for a full year, I confident that it’s well deserving of a favorable review based on my experiences with it over the last year.Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks!

James Schmelke

James Schmelke

From United States

Post a review on May 08, 2018

Awesome seller! HIGHLY recommended! Willing to do business with again, thanks! The CNC plasma table was as-advertised,

Mathew Bellamy

Mathew Bellamy

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Mar 06, 2018

The salesman was extremely communicative and very easy to work with. Really one of the best sellers, if something isn’t right he will make it right in a short time. Shipped fast, the plasma cutting table arrived early, easy to contact. A+ overall.

Gennady Sorkin

Gennady Sorkin

From Russia

Post a review on Feb 20, 2018

I'm very satisfied with the plasma cutter, the seller is cooperative and responsive to my problems.

Veronica Salter

Veronica Salter

From Australia

Post a review on Jan 03, 2018

Great value for the price. One really happy with this plasma cutting table. My only issue was the directions it came with because they were slightly difficult to follow. Overall, I’d recommend this CNC plasma table to others.

Donald Endicott

Donald Endicott

From United States

Post a review on Dec 16, 2017

Very excellent. I am very pleased with the plasma cutter. Very well done. 5 stars from me.

Seong Ho Park

Seong Ho Park

From Republic of Korea

Post a review on Oct 21, 2017

I received my plasma cutter in a timely matter. The machine was well packaged. Installed the Fastcam software from the CD included and the machine worked as advertised. I’m brand new to plasma and this was a good choice for me. I’m sure i’ll have to be careful with cutting speed, but overall very pleased with the machine. I got the extra 5 sets cutting nozzles for free.

Ramon

Ramon

From United States

Post a review on Aug 12, 2017

Can I do ductwork?

Reply from STYLECNC: Of course, you can, if you are looking for a CNC plasma cutter for ductwork, don't hesitate to tell us.

Randall Cunningham

Randall Cunningham

From United States

Post a review on Aug 05, 2017

Satisfied with the CNC plasma cutting machine. Quickly response to questions by support.

Mohammed

Mohammed

From Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

Post a review on Apr 12, 2017

A perfect plasma cutter for my metal cutting works, I like it.

FLORENTINOFELIX

FLORENTINOFELIX

From Mexico

Post a review on Apr 01, 2017

Do you make shipments to Mexico?

Reply from STYLECNC: Yes

Michael

Michael

From United States

Post a review on Feb 20, 2017

Very good seller, very conscientious plasma cutting machine, delivery within 15 days, really very good.

Fang Yi

Fang Yi

From Singapore

Post a review on Feb 05, 2017

Great plasma cutting machine without any problems, I would buy from STYLECNC again.

Todd Palmertree

Todd Palmertree

From United States

Post a review on Feb 03, 2017

Great plasma cutter. Everything is fine. ThanksReply from STYLECNC: Thanks for your trust dear;)

Cullen Raichart

Cullen Raichart

From United States

Post a review on May 06, 2016

Good CNC flame cutting machine, many thanks to Claire‘s explanation.

J. Mike Johnson

J. Mike Johnson

From United States

Post a review on Aug 20, 2015

Very nice indeed. The CNC plasma cutting machine works smoothly.

Click to Chat Online or Leave a Message
Click to Get Free Quotation
Back to Top
直接观看黄网站免费_免费的黄网站网址大全_免费可以看黄的视频